Home Advertising Boost HOW TO BUILD ON YOUR AMAZON STRATEGY AND BOOST PERFORMANCE THROUGH ADVERTISING

HOW TO BUILD ON YOUR AMAZON STRATEGY AND BOOST PERFORMANCE THROUGH ADVERTISING

by admin
HOW TO BUILD ON YOUR AMAZON STRATEGY AND BOOST PERFORMANCE THROUGH ADVERTISING

Start Your Free 7 Day Trial - Advertising Boost
Advertising Boost 7 Day Free Trial

👉 Linkedin Profil Pauline Lammerant:
👉 Linkedin Profil Dennis Giesche:
👉 Linkedin Profil Jakob Kruhoeffer:
👉 Find all factor-a events:

You do not want to miss the latest news and our future events & webinars?
Stay up to date by subscribing to our newsletter at:

Get the slides to our webinar here:

SCHEDULE

2.00 – 2.30 pm BST // 3.00 – 3.30 pm CET
Boost your performance by using Amazon reports
Dennis Giesche – Consultant

You’re going to learn about the key terms and most important KPIs to measure your performance and to spot problems and opportunities. In addition, learn about putting ARA Premium reports to use in optimising Sponsored Advertising campaigns.

2.30 – 3.00 pm BST // 3.30 – 4.00 pm CET
Skyrocketing your sales with Amazon advertising
Pauline Lammerant– Search Advertising Consultant

Gaining market share through Paid Advertising is crucial for success on Amazon. In this session, we will work on specific cases to illustrate what exactly needs to be done to elevate a brand to the next level in visibility on Amazon. Pauline will teach you all about the secrets of Sponsored Advertising and also how to combine Sponsored Advertising and DSP.

3.00 – 3.30 pm BST // 4.00 – 4.30 pm CET
Q&A with the Amazon Experts

Subscribe to our channel. Find our experts here: k

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy
error: Content is protected !!